How Is Everyone?

Amazing that I haven’t written since February. I mean, really, anyone can take a look through and see that I’m not particularly consistent, but…just…wow. I won’t bother making excuses, but I will say that I have done a fair bit of knitting and crochet. Soon I will finish my new top, and I’m super excited about that.

I hope the day finds you all well. And I would really love hear from anyone who is prepping for NaNoWriMo this November. Their site has just been reset and there are a few new features that look really fun.

I have added my novel title and cover to the site, and started planning. I haven’t made it to an outline yet, but I’ve started some character building and world building.

Participant-2014-Facebook-Profile

16 Days

…the countdown has begun. 🙂

6 responses to “How Is Everyone?

  1. Well welcome back! You certainly have been gone a while. I don’t..can’t do the Nimo, I just have too much on my plate, even my posts have deteriorated as well. Not posting as I used too. Good to see you 🙂

    • Always good to see you too. I can’t promise success for the month of November, but I can’t resist trying. 🙂

  2. Welcome back to blogging!

  3. How exciting! I hope you will add me as a buddy. My name there is HowGen http://nanowrimo.org/participants/howgen

    I’ve been making good use of Jami Gold’s sheets for my NaNo prep: http://jamigold.com/for-writers/worksheets-for-writers/