Promised Pics!

This is what I started with, MIL had done this much already.

DSCF6108

 

…and the finished product.

002

 

001

6 responses to “Promised Pics!

  1. Ohhh … that is HUGE looking. It appears your mum-in-law got about a how sofa seats worth done….from what I can see, you more than doubled it. Wow. I can see why your nephew can snuggle in it all night. Way to go!

    • It’s a decent size, just smaller than a twin size bed. The pattern was so easy though, I only worked on it for three days (no work).

    • That is still rather large to me. I can sew a little…but not knit nor crochet. So when I see others doing it I always thing…c’mon Katie…take it up too.

      I suspect your 3 days would be more like my 23 days!

  2. Very pretty design…I wouldn’t have the patience! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks. This one worked up pretty fast. You’d be surprised what you have the patience for when you can use it to call your TV time, productive time. ๐Ÿ™‚